Driver notifications

Pickups confirm on their own 24 hours after booking if you do not confirm them. You are alerted the moment a passenger books and again when wallet is released. Confirm each trip so the passenger knows you are coming.

0 total0 unread

No alerts on this phone yet.

Book a ride to see the driver-side booking and wallet alerts.

Find a ride